Current Position

1. Principal Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department

2. Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Fibrenet Corporation (TANFINET)

3. Chairman & Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Handicrafts Development Corporation (Poompuhar)

4. Director, Tamil Virtual Academy

5. Officer on Special Duty, Chief Ministers Special Cell, in charge of the “Amma Call Centre”

6. Chairman, Electronics Corporation of Tamil Nadu (ELCOT)

7. Chairman, Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency (TNEGA)

8. Monitoring Officer, Dharmapuri district

9. Regional Coordinator, Ban on one time use and throw plastics, for 11 districts – Coimbatore, Tiruppur, Karur, Erode, Nilgiris, Trichy, Ariyalur, Perambalur, Tiruppur, Thanjavur, Tiruvarur, Nagapattinam